Bra youtubemusik

Här samlar jag youtubemusik som jag rekommenderar

Pop-youtubemusic

Publicerad 2016-09-14 16:39:00 i Allmänt,

Josh Groban:

Caruso

 

Manu Chao:

Me gustas tu

 

Bob Geldof:

Here´s to you

Crazy

 

Jedi:

Melpo Mene

Under the moon

Nouvelle Vague - In a manner of speaking


Air:

Cherry blossom girl

All I need

 

Okänd:

Chillout ambient ethereal

 

Rod Stewart:

Blue moon

 

Chris Rice:

Life means so much

When did you fall in love with me

Home tonight

Everything´s okay

Deep enough to dream

 

Delerium:

Underwater

Angelicus

Gothic lamentation

Innocente

 

Svante Thuresson:

Du ser en man

Lita aldrig på en man

Första gången (med Anne-Lie Rydé)

Karl Bertil Jonssons Julafton Live nyhetsmorgon 2011

Håll musiken igång

Nygammal vals (med Lill Lindfors)

 

Schiller:

Distance

 

Frank Sinatra:

The way you look tonight

New york

I love you baby

 

Vikingarna:

Där rosor aldrig dör

 

Craig Armstrong:

Weather Storm

 

Paul Mauriat:

Emanuelle

Vivre pour vivre

Soleado

 

Rod Stewart:

I´ve got you under my skin

September in the rain

 

Cranberries:

Everything I said

Dreaming my Dreams

Twenty One

Ode to my family

Yeat´s grave

When you´re gone

Linger

Saving Grace

Sorry Son

The concept

Stop me

Daffodil Lament

Astral projections +

Sunday

 

 

Roger Pontare:

Jordens sång

 

Vasco Rossi:

Va bene, va bene Cosi

 

Carola:

Hej Mitt Vinterland

 

Sarah Brightman:

Tu quieres volver

 

Celine Dion:

Have you ever been in love

Falling into you

Immortality

When I fall in love

 

Wham!:

Last Christmas

 

Abba:

Thank you for the Music

 

Whitney Houston:

When you believe

 

P.J. Harvey:

The orange monkey

 

Claudio Baglioni:

Sabato Pomeriggio

E tu

 

Jacques Brel:

Les Marquises

 

The Beatles: 

Lucy in the sky with diamonds

Something (in the way)

A day in the Life

 

Hov1:

Kärleksbrev

 

Louder than words (Lionel Richie):

Paradise

I wanna take you down

Can´t get over you

Lovers at first sight

Love will conquer all

 

 

Timbuktu:

Dynamit

 

Nat King Cole:

Unforgettable

Pretend

Smile

Tenderly

I could have danced all night

These foolish things

 

Andy Williams:

Can´t take my eyes off you

 

Alexander Rybak:

Dolphin

 

Barry Manilow:

Fools get lucky

Where do I go from here

Starting again

Sunrise

Even now

 

Eric Clapton:

Let it grow

 

Kirsi Ranto:

Soitellaan

 

Ennio Morricone:

Your love

 

Savage Garden:

I knew I loved you

 

James Blunt:

1973

One of the brightest stars

 

Desire

 

Russian pop 2012:

Russian pop

Dasha dust

 

Sofia Jannok:

This is my land

Snölejoninna

Irene

Liekkas

 

Maddji:

Dawn Light

 

Lemon Jelly:

Come

A tune for Jack

 

Kirk Franklin;

I smile

 

Paul Hardcastle:

New Dawn

 

The Corrs:

What can I do to make you love me

 

Sade:

By You

 

Gregg Karukas:

Deep into you

 

Paul Hardcastle:

Lost in space

 

Boney James:

It´s all good

 

Brian Culbertson:

The secret garden

 

Secret Garden:

Prayer

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela